Valeria Casasanta
Présidente
MA Psycho
ULB
+352 621311889
+32 (0) 492563629
president@celb.lu
Lee Wagner
Vice Président
MA Sciences Politiques
ULB
+32 (0) 492563629
+352 621397870
vp@celb.lu
Daniel Patricio
Vice Président
Médecine
ULB
+352 691929213
vp@celb.lu
Max Lammar
Trésorier
MA Sciences Economiques
ULB
+352 691 94 27 26
tresorier@celb.lu
Marie Sadler
Sécrétaire
BA Assistante Sociale
+352 661 735 508
secretaire@celb.lu
Florent Fuchs
Event
Médecine
ULB
+32 (0) 485702337
+352 621417564
event@celb.lu
Jonathan Basaboli
Culture
ICHEC
culture@celb.lu
Tom Haas
Relations Publiques
BA Sciences Politiques
ULB
+352 621 545 000
relationspubliques@celb.lu
Christophe Kieffer
Sport
BA Sciences Economiques
ULB
+352 621314843
sport@celb.lu
Luc Jacobs
Ski
BA1 Sciences Chimiques
ULB
+352 691899870
+32 (0) 485028886
ski@celb.lu
Anne Loesch
Eco-Responsable
BA Sciences Economiques
ULB
+352 621 45 12 48
eco@celb.lu
Mandy Boes
Folklore / Présidente de Baptême
MA Ethique
ULB
+32 (0) 471993665
+352 621326048
folklore@celb.lu
Lydie Denis
Gestion Bar