Florentin Mayon
Président

MA Histoire
ULB

+352 691876248

president@celb.lu
Laure Bertemes
Vice Présidente

BA Psycho 
ULB

+352 621393055

vp@celb.lu
Luc Kinsch
Vice Président

BA Sciences Economiques 
ULB

+352 691209162

vp@celb.lu
Gil Mancini
Trésorier

BA Droit
ULB

+352 691970605

tresorier@celb.lu
Dan Ngongo
Secrétaire/Webmaster

BA Informatique
ULB

+32 483178980

secretaire@celb.lu
Julie Bertemes
Event

BA Droit
ULB

+352 691586367

event@celb.lu
Astrid Schmitz
Culture

BA Droit

ULB

+352 621321661

culture@celb.lu
Eric Krier
Relations Publiques

MA Psychologie
ULB

+352 671046444

 

relationspubliques@celb.lu
Ben Wirth
Sport

BA Psychologie
ULB

+352 621594832

sport@celb.lu
Max Kemp
Ski

BA Sciences Economiques
ULB

+352 661571997

ski@celb.lu
Charel Dahm
Eco-Responsable

BA Kinésithérapie

ULB

+352 621428717

eco@celb.lu
Carolyn Chavez
Folklore / Présidente de Baptême

BA Information et Communication

ULB

+32 479879084
folklore@celb.lu
Isabell Arns
Gestion Bar

BA Psychologie

ULB

+352 691598019